About Network Title

Network Title, Inc. serves the greater Twin Cities metro area, with clients throughout both Minnesota and Wisconsin. We are an independently owned and operated, full-service title company handling all aspects of real estate closings. Network Title has provided services to Midwest real estate agents, lenders, attorneys, corporations, builders, and homeowners since 1993.

At Network Title we provide experienced title services for the ever-changing real estate market.

  • Standard Closings
  • Non-Standard Transactions
  • HUD Sales
  • Short Sale & REO Closing Specialists
  • Title Insurance & Other Title Products
  • Flexible Scheduling
  • Mobile Closers & Multiple Closing Offices
Barb Rodriguez
Barb RodriguezPresident and Owner
Direct: 651.366.6116
Email: brodriguez@network-title.com

View Bio >
Shauna Galatzer
Shauna GalatzerOperations and Production
Direct: 651.366.6118
Email: sgalatzer@network-title.com

View Bio >
April Bryan
April BryanClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6119
Email: abryan@network-title.com

View Bio >
Jim Galatzer
Jim GalatzerExaminer
Direct: 651.366.6123
Email: jgalatzer@network-title.com

View Bio >
Tisha Mandt
Tisha MandtClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6133
Email: tmandt@network-title.com

View Bio >
Angela Rodriguez
Angela RodriguezProduction Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6120
Email: arodriguez@network-title.com

View Bio >
Renee Garbers
Renee GarbersScheduler
Direct: 651.366.6134
Email: rgarbers@network-title.com

View Bio >
Samantha Norden
Samantha NordenAdmin Support/Accounting
Direct: N/A
Email: snorden@network-title.com

View Bio >
Jill Robinson
Jill RobinsonAdmin Support/Recording
Direct: 651.366.6115
Email: jrobinson@network-title.com

View Bio >
Heather Carey
Heather CareyClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6136
Email: hcarey@network-title.com

View Bio >
Randy Rodriguez
Randy RodriguezPost Closing Support
Direct: N/A
Email: rrodriguez@network-title.com

View Bio >
Robin Green
Robin GreenClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6128
Email: rgreen@network-title.com

View Bio >
Sarah Strate
Sarah StrateClosing Assistant
Direct: N/A
Email: sstrate@network-title.com

View Bio >
Tina Hill
Tina HillProduction Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6126
Email: thill@network-title.com

View Bio >
Victoria Von De Linde
Victoria Von De LindeReceptionist
Direct: 651.366.6127
Email: vvondelinde@network-title.com

View Bio >
Kay Voss
Kay VossClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6132
Email: kvoss@network-title.com

View Bio >
Kelly Zangs
Kelly ZangsClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6125
Email: kzangs@network-title.com

View Bio >
Jennifer Armstrong
Jennifer ArmstrongPost Closing Support
Direct: N/A
Email: jarmstrong@network-title.com

View Bio >
Alexis Fasching
Alexis FaschingProduction Assistant
Direct: N/A
Email: afasching@network-title.com

View Bio >
Melissa Ferguson
Melissa FergusonPost Closing Support
Direct: N/A
Email: mferguson@network-title.com

View Bio >
Karen ConnollyAdmin Support
Direct: 651.369.7422
Email: kconnolly@network-title.com

View Bio >
Rachel BlanchardClosing Assistant
Direct: 651.366.6117
Email: rblanchard@network-title.com

View Bio >